GBS Gearbox Services international brand of Schaaf- en Boorwerk Rotterdam B.V.
Emergency Hotline
GBS Gearbox Services international

Organization of GBS Gearbox Services international

Organization

Our Sales and Support team
Dennis Janse
Sales Service
Tel. +31 186 645 550

Mobile +31 6 20 696 954
Email  d.janse@gbs.international
Gearbox Services in the world   The World

tandwielkasten service in Nederland   BelgiĆ« / Belgique
tandwielkasten service in Nederland   Nederland

service de transmission en France   France
Robert de Kreek
Sales Service
Tel. +31 186 645 555

Mobile +31 6 10 08 70 64
Email  r.dekreek@gbs.international
Gearbox Services in the world   The World
tandwielkasten service in Nederland   Nederland
Ferry Groenendijk
Sales Service
Tel. +31 186 645 542

Mobile +31 6 53 586 904
Email  f.groenendijk@gbs.international
Gearbox Services in the world   The World
tandwielkasten service in Nederland   Nederland
Pieter Dijkstra
Sales Service
Tel. +31 186 645 531

Mobile +31 6 20 696 417
Email  p.dijkstra@gbs.international
Gearbox Services in the world   The World
tandwielkasten service in Nederland   Nederland
Richard van der Windt
Sales Lasercladden
Tel. +31 186 645 552

Mobile +31 6 23 01 00 82
Email R.vanderwindt@gbs.international
Gearbox Services in the world   The World
tandwielkasten service in Nederland   Nederland
Geert Vander Schueren
Sales Service -
  only Belgium / France


Mobile +32 478 51 81 82
Email  g.vanderschueren@gbs.international
Gearbox Services in the world   BelgiĆ« / Belgique
tandwielkasten service in Nederland   France
Workpreparation / Project Management
Rob Terlouw
Machining / Service
Tel. +31 186 645 539

Mobile +31 6 22 834 942
Email  r.terlouw@gbs.international
Franklin Sodenkamp
Machining / Service
Tel. +31 186 645 540

Mobile +31 6 20 696 847
Email  f.sodenkamp@gbs.international
Eelco Fortuin
Machining / Service
Tel. +31 186 645 559

Mobile +31 6 10 256 718
Email  e.fortuin@gbs.international
Wijnand Verkaik
Machining / Service
Tel. +31 186 645 555

Mobile +31 6 10 863 371
Email  w.verkaik@gbs.international
Vincent van Ede
Machining / Service
Tel. +31 186 645555

Mobile +31 6 26 356 316
Email  v.vanede@gbs.international
Engineering
Jan de Koning
Techical departm./Engineering
Tel. +31 186 645555

Mobile +31 6 20 696 835
Email  j.dekoning@gbs.international
Arjan Visser
Engineering
Tel. +31 186 645 555

Mobile
Email  a.visser@gbs.international
Twan de Wit
Engineering
Tel. +31 186 645 555


Email  t.dewit@gbs.international
Ben Geurts
Engineering
Tel. +31 186 645 555


Email  b.geurts@gbs.international
Innovation
Dennis Kweldam
Laser cladden / Laser harden / 3D printing
Tel. +31 186 645 555

Mobile +31 6 50 621 236
Email  d.kweldam@gbs.international
Patrick Vercammen
Gearproduction development
Tel. +31 186 645 555

Email  p.vercammen@gbs.international
Recruitment and Training
Bas Versnel
Recruitment and Company Training Program
Tel. +31 186 645552

Mobile + 31 6 12 76 82 18
Email b.versnel@gbs.international